Attila The Stockbroker's Barnstormer - Bankers & Looters LP

Item 1 of 86 Volgende
€ 12,00 (including 21% VAT)
This item is sold out.

Description: English poet Attila The Stockbroker with his band Barnstormer. Their first recordings in 7 years! Comes with 5 bonus tracks
Format & package: LP on red vinyl, limited to 300 handnumbered copies
Year of release: 2012
A1 Looters
A2 Bye Bye Banker!
A3 Maggots 1 Maggie 0
A4 An Honour, No A Stain
A5 Only Football
A6 Dean Reed (The Red Elvis)

B1 Mission Creep

Bonus Tracks
B2 Andy Is Corporatist (with Newtown Neurotics)
B3 Holiday In Albania Revisted
B4 This Is Free Europe (Original Version)
B5 40 Years
B6 Roll Up For The Donkey Derby (Seagulls Ska)

Specification Description
Weight 0,25
© 2014 - 2020 aggroshop | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore