Red Alert / Halbstarke Jungs / Loudmouth - We Stand As One 10" LP

Item 188 of 195
€ 12,00 (including VAT)

Description: Split 10" featuring Red Alert, Loudmouth (both Sunderland, England) and Halbstarke Jungs (Sachsen, Germany), three exlusive songs from each band
Format & package: 10" on black vinyl, comes in different silkscreened and handnumbered jacket
Year of release: 2013

Red Alert
A1 All We've Ever Known
A2 Dynasty Of Clowns
A3 Dreams From The Ghettos

A4 10%

Halbstarke Jungs
A5 Nothing To Lose
B1 Stunde X
B2 Closedown

B3 Fat Cats
B4 Friends Like You

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore