Von Dänikens - 12 Hot Shots LP

Item 1 of 147 Volgende
€ 13,00 (including VAT)
This item is sold out.

Description: Streetpunk rock'n'roll from Catalonia, Spanish State. Sounds like a rock'n'roll version of Jonny Gerriwelt
Format & package: LP on green vinyl, limited to 210 handnumbered copies
Year of release: 2013 (reissued from the 2011 CD)

A1 Ready Steady Go!
A2 Sim Generation
A3 You'll Forever Walk Alone
A4 Amor Agropecuario
A5 Cross-Eyed Rebel
A6 Un Mal Despertar

B1 I Don't Want Grow Up
B2 Encadenado
B3 Mothman Attack
B4 Un Oscar Para Leslie
B5 Old Faces
B6 E.T. El Extraterrestre

Specification Description
Weight 0,25 Kg
© 2014 - 2021 aggroshop | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore