Harry J - Dubbing At Harry J's (1972-1975) LP

Vorige Item 12 of 16 Volgende
€ 15,50 (including 21% VAT)

Description: Dub remakes by Harry J, all songs are unreleased versions
Format & package: LP on black vinyl
Year of release: 2002 (compilation)
A1 Every Dub Is A Star
A2 Dub Is Yet To Come
A3. From Man To Dub
A4 Dub Scriptures
A5 Harmonica Dub
A6 Dub In The Streets

B1 Let Dub Down
B2 Bag - Full - A - Dub
B3 Dub To Babylonians Head
B4 Dub You Only
B5 No Mail No Dub
B6 None Shall Escape The Dubment

Specification Description
Weight 0,25

Shopping cart

No items in shopping cart.


Subscribe to our newsletter
© 2014 - 2020 aggroshop | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore