Offenders, The - Shots, Screams & Broken Dreams LP

Item 1 of 29 Volgende
€ 12,00 (including 21% VAT)
This item is sold out.

Description: Third album, two-tone / third-wave ska from Italy
Format & package: LP on black vinyl
Year of release: 2011
A1 Life On Grime
A2 Psycho Journey
A3 Lights Of The City
A4 Moonstomp Party
A5 Wigan '81
A6 Hate 88

B1 Keep Your Fist Closed
B2 Blood And Family
B3 Your Call
B4 Don't Look Back, Don't Look Down
B5 Last One Of My Friends
B6 Walk Of Shame
B7 Never Welcome

Click here to read an interview at

Specification Description
Weight 0,25
© 2014 - 2019 aggroshop | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore