Prince Jammy - Computerised Dub LP

Vorige Item 510 of 519 Volgende
€ 21,90 (including VAT)

Musicians were Steelie & Clevie, the Super Power All-Stars and Wayne Smith - produced and arranged by Prince Jammy, recorded & mixed at Prince Jammy's Studio.
Format & package: LP on black vinyl
Record label: VP / Greensleeves
Year of release: 2012 (reissued from 1986)
A1 Synchro Start
A2 Interface
A3 32 Bit Chip
A4 Auto Rhythm
A5 Peek & Poke
B1 Megabyte
B2 Wafer Scale Integration
B3 Crosstalk
B4 Modem
B5 256K Ram

Specification Description
Weight 0,25 Kg
© 2014 - 2023 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore