Oppressed, The / Enraged Minority - Live LP

Vorige Item 54 of 86 Volgende
€ 12,00 (including 21% VAT)

Description: Live album featuring 7 songs from the boys from Cardiff and 7 songs from their german friends. Recorded live on november 24th 2012 at Crash in Freiburg.
Format & package: LP on black vinyl, limited to 500 copies
Year of release: 2013

The Oppressed
A1. Work Together
A2. Ultra Violence
A3. Monkey Man
A4. Skinhead Girl
A5. Urban Soldiers
A6. Victims

Enraged Minority
A7. The AFA Song (with Daniel)
B1. Rude 'N' Rebel
B2. On The Road
B3. Without You
B4. Partisans
B5. Antifascist (with Roddy)
B6. Fence Sitter Cunts
B7. The Street Are Ours

Specification Description
Weight 0,25

Shopping cart

No items in shopping cart.


Subscribe to our newsletter
© 2014 - 2020 aggroshop | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore