Prince Jammy - Computerised Dub LP

Item 1394 of 1404
€ 21,90 (including VAT)

Re-issue of the 1986 album ! - "Computerised Dub" is a masterpiece of pure minimal digital instrumental music and produced at a time when Wayne Smith's tune "Sleng Teng" changed Jamaican music forever and the same titled album was released. Ten tracks created by the musicians Steelie & Clevie, the Super Power All-Stars and Wayne Smith, produced and arranged by Prince Jammy, soon to become King Jammy. The great artwork is by Tony McDermott, who was also in charge for the legendary Greensleeves Dub albums and more.
Format & package: LP on black vinyl
Record label: VP / Greensleeves
Year of release: 2012 (reissued from 1986)
A1 Synchro Start
A2 Interface
A3 32 Bit Chip
A4 Auto Rhythm
A5 Peek & Poke
B1 Megabyte
B2 Wafer Scale Integration
B3 Crosstalk
B4 Modem
B5 256K Ram

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore