Aitken, Laurel - Ska With Laurel LP

Vorige Item 5 of 53 Volgende
€ 12,90 (including 21% VAT)

Description: Debute album by the godfather of ska, available on vinyl for the first time since 1966.
Format & package: LP on black vinyl
Year of release: 2015 (reissued from 1966)
A1 Street Of Glory
A2 Lonesome Traveller
A3 Madame Sorosie
A4 We Shall Overcome
A5 Call The Doctor
A6 Freedom
B1 Hallelujah Train
B2 Looking For My Baby
B3 Woman Is Sweeter Than Man
B4 It's Coming Down
B5 Take Off My Pyjamas
B6 Leave My Woman Alone

Specification Description
Weight 0,25
© 2014 - 2020 aggroshop | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore