Attila The Stockbroker - Disestablished 1980 CD

Item 24 of 63
€ 8,00 (including VAT)

Description: A 30th Anniversary Compilation of Attila's best songs – solo and with Barnstormer. For this release, aimed specifically at a mainland European audience, Attila has selected the best recordings of his best songs – driving, melodic punk and ska, with some great singalong choruses, plus a couple of his best known ballads.  As always, the lyrics are to the fore, every word is crystal clear, and all the lyrics are in a lavish 16 page booklet so you can read as you listen!
Format & package: CD (jewelcase)
Year of release: 2010 (compilation)
1  Baghdad Ska
2  The Blandford Forum
3  Blood For Oil
4  Sarajevo
5  Old Teenagers
6  This Is Free Europe
7  Tyler Smiles
8  Scumball Pinochet
9  The Ghost Road
10 His Masters Voice
11 Game Boy/Rude Boy
12 Sawdust & Empire
13 Haider!
14 March Of The Levellers/The Diggers Song/The World Turned Upside Down
15 Market Sektor One
16 Just One Life
17 Death Of A Salesman
18 Fifth Column
19 And I Won't Run Away

Specification Description
Weight 0,15 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore