Oppressed, The - Oi! Oi! Music! LP

Vorige Item 53 of 56 Volgende
€ 12,90 (including 21% VAT)

Description: Oi! Oi! Music! from Wales
Format & package: LP
Year of release: 2013 (reissued from 1984)
A1. We're The Oppressed
A2. Leave Me Alone
A3. Violent Society
A4. Urban Soldiers
A5. Chaos (4 Skins)
A6. Gun Law
A7. Riot
A8. Joe Hawkins

B1. Fight For Your Life
B2. Ultra Violence
B3. Government Out
B4. Run From You
B5. Skinhead Girl (Symarip)
B6. Don't Look Back
B7. Magistrate

Specification Description
Weight 0,25
© 2014 - 2018 aggroshop | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore