The Aggrolites - Rugged Road LP

Vorige Item 1113 of 1155 Volgende
€ 23,90 (including VAT)

The fifth album by LA's Aggrolites - these guys are more than a band, they are a movement unto themselves: 'Dirty Reggae' is their signature fusion of reggae, soul, grit and determination. The recording sessions took place at Young Cub Records studio headquarters in Boston, MA with Craig "DubFader" Welsch (Slightly Stoopid, John Browns Body) - the band wanted to "lay down these new rhythms on reel to reel tape, playing all together in one room to create a vibe that cant be copied by any of the newest advances in recording technology"
Format & package: LP
Record label: Pirates Press Records
Year of release: 2020 (reissued from 2011)
A1 Trial And Error     
A2 Enemy Dub     
A3 Dreamin On Erie     
A5 Eye Of Obarbas     
A5 The Aggro Band Plays On     
B1 Camel Rock     
B2 In The Cut     
B3 The Heat     
B4 Complicated Girl     
B5 Out Of Sight   

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2023 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore