Angelic Upstarts - Bombed Out LP

Item 195 of 335
€ 14,90 (including VAT)

Description: In 1991 the Upstarts reformed with original members Mensi (vocals), Mond (guitar) and Decca Wade (drums) to record 10 new anthems. Guest drums by Graham Lant, brother of Cronos Lant from Venom. Very underrated record!
Format & package: LP on black or red vinyl
Year of release: 2017 (reissued from 1991)
A1  Red Till Dead     
A2  Albert`s Gotta Gun     
A3  Victim Of Deceit     
A4  Open Your Eyes     
A5  Still Fighting     
B1  The Writing On The Wall     
B2  A Real Rain     
B3  Let`s Build A Bomb     
B4  Proud & Loud     
B5  Stone Faced Killer

Specification Description
Weight 0,25 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore