Fatal Blow - Generals & Soldiers LP + CD

Vorige Item 21 of 60 Volgende
€ 14,90

Description: Oi! Oi! Music! from Cardiff feat. ex-members of The Oppressed. Comes with free CD version with 15 bonus tracks recorded live in Manchester.
Format & package: LP + CD
Year of release: 2020
A1 Tent City Reality     
A2 Generals & Soldiers     
A3 Rich Mans War     
A4 Proud Boys, Proud Of What     
A5 Party Political Bullshit     
A6 Last Skinhead In Town     
B1 Fatal Blow     
B2 Active Shooter     
B3 Skinhead Time Bomb     
B4 Sink The Ship     
B5 Still Hate Thatcher     
B6 What Have We Got

Specification Description
Weight 0,3
© 2014 - 2021 aggroshop | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore