Suedehead - Constant Frantic Motion LP

Vorige Item 20 of 60 Volgende
€ 14,90

Description: In 2011 Suedehead released three 7" EP's followed by a new single in 2013. Years later all their songs are finally collected onto one LP. Powerpop, soul and mod.
Format & package: LP on gold vinyl w/ splatter effect (European pressing)
Year of release: 2018
A1 New Traditions     
A2 Small Town Hero     
A3 No Pain (Like This Pain)     
A4 Trevor     
A5 All I Need     
A6 Young And In Love     
A7 I Believe In Love     
B1 Waiting For Connection     
B2 Another Man     
B3 Can´t Stop     
B4 Long Hot Summer     
B5 Slip Away     
B6 Gimme Some Loving     
B7 Lying In Bed     
B8 Waiting Room

Specification Description
Weight 0,25
© 2014 - 2021 aggroshop | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore