Mr. Review - XXV LP

Item 1329 of 1390
€ 14,90 (including VAT)

Description: Legendary two tone from The Netherlands. Their fourth album from 2010. The original vinyl issue was a picture disc with only ten tracks, this new reissue includes all 12 songs.
Format & package: LP on black vinyl
Year of release: 2020 (reissued from 2010)
A1 Lost Along The Way     
A2 Far Away From Here     
A3 Short Way Home     
A4 Where The Carpark Ends     
A5 Enjoy The Circus     
A6 Red Rum Raid     
B1 Don't Forget It     
B2 Waiting For The Day     
B3 Take Him Out     
B4 The Dream     
B5 Niet Naar Huis     
B6 Red Rum Dub

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore