Major Accident - Pneumatic Pneurosis LP

Vorige Item 167 of 330 Volgende
€ 14,90 (including VAT)

Description: North England punk legend. A compilation of early singles from their golden era
Format & package: LP
Year of release: 2020 (reissued from 1985)
A1  Mr. Nobody     
A2  Fight To Win     
A3  Leaders Of Tomorrow     
A4  Respectable     
A5  The Glorious 9th     
A6  That's You     
B1  Freeman     
B2  Dayo     
B3  Breakaway     
B4  The Man On The Wall     
B5  Warboots     
B6  Terrorist Gang

Specification Description
Weight 0,25 Kg
© 2014 - 2022 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore