Red London - Symphony For The Skins LP + CD

Vorige Item 17 of 60 Volgende
€ 14,90

Description: After nearly twenty years, one of the finest English punk bands is back with a brand new album. CD version includes 10 bonus tracks recorded live in Berlin 2019.
Format & package: LP + CD
Year of release: 2020
A1 Symphony For The Skins     
A2 When These Two Worlds Collide     
A3 Berlin Nights     
A4 I'm On Fire     
A5 48 Reasons     
B1 Wish The Lads Were Here     
B2 Letting Go Of The Past     
B3 Time Will Tell     
B4 After The Tour Is Done     
B5 This Is England 2020

Specification Description
Weight 0,3
© 2014 - 2021 aggroshop | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore