Darkbuster - No Revolution LP

Vorige Item 79 of 156 Volgende
€ 16,50

For so many, for so long, The New Darkbuster (pronounced DAAK-BUST-AH in the proper Boston accent) was a staple in the punk rock landscape - worldwide. For Boston punks and skins, they were, and remain, essential. While this record may have taken eight years to complete, it is truly a testament to how important this band is.
The passion in these ten songs will undoubtedly make a mark. This is a record that can be loved and appreciated equally by a fourty-something who knows every single classic Darkbuster tune and has seen them a hundred times, or a fresh-cut teenager who hears them for the first time.
As 2012s 'Illuminator' (the debut album by Lenny Lashley's Gang Of One) continues to gain the highest of praise, Lenny really shows here that he’s at the top of his game. It is for that reason that so many other amazing musicians have supported him, and this project in particular, to help make it a truly standout record. The musicianship and songwriting on this album really speak for itself. Give it a spin, and you’ll be singing along in no time…

Featuring Members Of Street Dogs, Avoid One Thing, Rebuilder, The Mighty Mighty Bosstones, And Dropkick Murphys.

Format & package: LP on mustard vinyl
Year of release: 2015
A1. Many Moons
A2. No Fear
A3. Jimmy Needs
A4. Believe In Packer
A5. No Revolution
B1. Prevost
B2. Only Girl
B3. Lil' Junkie
B4. Swillies Lament (Liquor)
B5. Punk Rock's Not Dead

Specification Description
Weight 0,25 Kg
© 2014 - 2021 aggroshop | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore