Rage Against The Machine ‎- End Of The Party DOUBLE LP

Vorige Item 3 of 7 Volgende
€ 36,90

The tracks on LP 1 are recorded at Universal Amphitheatre, CA, 12th December 1993.
The tracks on LP 2 are recorded at Irvine Meadows, CA, 17th June 1995.
Format & package: Double LP
Year of release: 2021
A1 Take The Power Back     
A2 Testify     
A3 Bombtrack     
B1 The House Of Rage     
B2 Killing In The Name     
B3 Bullet In The Head     
C1 Tire Me     
C2 Bullet In The Head     
C3 Know Your Enemy     
C4 Roll Right     
C5 Bombtrack     
D1 Revolver     
D2 Year Of Tha Boomerang     
D3 Killing In The Name     
D4 Freedom

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2023 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore