The Slackers ‎- Redlight LP

Item 616 of 674
€ 23,90

20th Anniversary edition from this classic NYC Ska album. Remastered.
Format & package: LP on 180 grams vinyl + download code with bonus tracks
Year of release: 2017 (reissued from 1997)
A1 Cooking For Tommy
A2 Watch
A3 Married Girl
A4 I Still Love You
A5 Soldier
A6 Fried Chicken/Mary Mary
B7 You Must Be Good
B8 Redlight
B9 Tin Tin Deo
B10 She Wants To Be Alone
B11 Rude And Reckless
B12 Come Back Baby

Comes with a card for digital download which includes 3 bonus tracks:
1. When I Find A Place Where I Belong
2. Calypso Jazz (Iron Bar)
3. Come Back Baby (Glen Adams Mix)

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore