Augustus Pablo ‎- Ital Dub LP

Item 612 of 679
€ 25,90

Description: Absolute classic! Clocktower reissue on coloured wax. US import
Format & package: LP on purple-ish vinyl
Year of release: Reissued from 1974
Please note: As more often with Clocktower Records, the tracklisting on the jacket and the LP don't match!!! The correct tracklisting is:
A1 Jacob Miller song
A2 The Big Rip-Off
A3 Road Block
A4 Curly Dub
A5 Well Red
B1 Gun Trade
B2 Shake Up
B3 Hillside Airstrip
B4 Barbwire Disaster
B5 Mr. Big
B6 Jacob Miller song

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore