The Jam ‎- This Is The Modern World LP (+ Peel Sessions)

SKU: 999369
Item 115 of 190
€ 19,90

Second album. New reissue on clear vinyl with no less than 8(!) bonus tracks taken from BBC Sessions.
Format & package: LP on clear vinyl
Year of release: 2021 (reissued from 1977)
A1 The Modern World     
A2 London Traffic     
A3 Standards     
A4 Life From A Window     
A5 The Combine     
A6 Don't Tell Them You're Sane
Bonus Tracks: Peel Sessions - 2 May 1977  
A7 In The City     
A8 Art School     
A9 I've Changed My Address     
A10 The Modern World     

B1 In The Street, Today     
B2 London Girl     
B3 I Need You (For Someone)     
B4 Here Comes The Weekend     
B5 Tonight At Noon     
B6 In The Midnight Hour
Bonus tracks: Peel Sessions - 25 july 1977  
B7 All Around The World     
B8 London Girl     
B9 Bricks And Mortar     
B10 Carnaby Street

Specification Description
Weight 0,3 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore