The Aggrolites ‎- IV DOUBLE LP

Item 1197 of 1331
€ 32,90

The fourth album. Boss reggae, heavy organ and some flirting with funk rhythms. Where the original vinyl pressing from 2009 just featured 11 tracks, this reissue on blood red vinyl features all 21 tracks!
Format & package: Double LP
Record label: Pirates Press
Year of release: 2020 (reissued from 2009)
A1 Firecracker
A2 What A Complex
A3 Wild Time
A4 Feelin' Alright
A5 The Sufferer
B1 It's Time To Go
B2 By Her Side
B3 Brother Jacob
B4 Musically On Top
B5 Reggae Summertime
C1 Ever Want To Try
C2 Keep Moving On
C3 Tear That Falls
C4 Gotta Find Someone Better
C5 Lick It Up
D1 The Least I Could Do
D2 Runnin' Strong
D3 Precious And Few
D4 Tonight
D5 Soul Gathering
D6 It's Gonna Be O.K.

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore