James Brown - Think! LP

SKU: WLV82090
Vorige Item 119 of 130 Volgende
€ 14,90

James Brown backed by the Famous Flames, his 3th album with two bonus tracks.
Format & package: LP
Record label: Wax Love
Year of release: 2018 (reissued from 1960)
A1 Think
A2 Good Good Lovin'
A3 Wonder When You‘re Coming Home
A4 I'll Go Crazy
A5 This Old Heart
A6 I Know It's True
A7 Can't Be The Same (bonus)
B1 Bewildered
B2 I'll Never Never Let You Go
B3 You've Got The Power
B4 If You Want Me
B5 Baby You're Right
B6 So Long
B7 Messin' With The Blues (bonus)


Specification Description
Weight 0,25 Kg
© 2014 - 2022 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore