Wilson Pickett & The Falcons ‎- Feels Good: The Early Years Of The Wicked Pickett LP

SKU: WLV82078
Vorige Item 119 of 133 Volgende
€ 13,90

Featuring some of his earliest recordings out of Detroit with The Falcons, and very early solo material, this collection shows the legend of soul music when he was just getting started. Though these are early recordings, Picketts voice is fully formed and some of these tracks are the equals of later hits like "In The Midnight Hour", and "Ninety-Nine and a Half". If youre a fan of American soul music, this collection is absolutely necessary!
Format & package: LP
Record label: Wax Love
Year of release: 2018 (compilation)
A1 Pow You're In Love     
A2 Feels Good     
A3 Billy The Kid     
A4 You're On My Mind     
A5 Anna     
A6 I Don't Want No Part Time Love     
A7 What To Do     
A8 I Ain't No Crying Man     
B1 I Found A Love     
B2 Swim     
B3 Short And Nappy     
B4 Skinny Girl     
B5 Lah Tee Lah Tah     
B6 Darling     
B7 Let's Kiss And Make Up     
B8 Take This Love I Got

Specification Description
Weight 0,25 Kg
© 2014 - 2022 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore