Brother Dan All Stars ‎- Let's Catch The Beat LP

Vorige Item 139 of 243 Volgende
€ 14,90

Robert "Dandy" Livingstone was one of the major influences in the spectacular rise of Trojan Records. Let's Catch The Beat consists of some his best work he recorded before the end of the 1970s. Credited as the Brother Dan All Stars he brought the reggae rhythms with a British flavour. This fine combination marks one of the largest pieces in the early days of the Trojan Records label. First vinyl issue since 1969!
Format & package: LP on orange vinyl, limited to 750 copies
Record label: Trojan / MoV
Year of release: 2019 (reissued from 1969)
A1 Mello Music     
A2 One More Dance     
A3 Dream     
A4 Lee's Farewell     
A5 Life Can Be Beautiful     
A6 Sincerely     
B1 Since I Met You Baby     
B2 Freedom     
B3 Everynight     
B4 The Bunk     
B5 Everybody Feel Good     
B6 Don't You Know

Specification Description
Weight 0,25 Kg
© 2014 - 2021 aggroshop | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore