Gerry Mulligan & Chet Baker Quartet - selftitled LP

SKU: JWR4556
Item 1 of 59 Volgende
€ 14,90
This item is sold out.

Reissue of an early 50s 10" with 9 bonus tracks!
Format & package: LP on 180 grams vinyl
Record label: Jazz Wax
Year of release: 2014 (reissued from 1952)
A1 Frenesi
A2 Freeway
A3 Soft Shoe
A4 Aren't You Glad You're You
A5 Line For Lyons
A6 Carioca
A7 My Funny Valentine
A8 Bark For Barksdale
A9 Utter Chaos #1
B1 Bernie's Tune
B2 Walkin' Shoes
B3 Nights At The Turntable
B4 Lullaby Of The Leaves
B5 Limelight
B6 The Lady Is A Tramp
B7 Moonlight In Vermont
B8 Utter Chaos #2

Specification Description
Weight 0,25 Kg
© 2014 - 2021 aggroshop | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore