Nga Han ‎- Roots Unity Presents Nga Han: The Living Stream Chapter One LP

Vorige Item 269 of 767 Volgende
€ 18,50

ROOTS UNITY PRESENTS NGA HAN "THE LIVING STREAM" : CHAPTER ONE is the result of a collaboration between Jamaican Roots Reggae vocalist Nga Han and Producer Uta Maruanaya of Roots Unity Music, Netherlands. After a first encounter at an Earl 16 concert late 2019, they ended up staying together at Earth Works Studio early in 2020 and the rest is history...
Even though Uta was mostly busy working for the studio as a dubplate cutting engineer, the vibes were often around and within a short amount of time an album was produced. "The Living Stream" contains melodic tones and rootical rhythms, with dynamic harmonies and encouraging words to match. This initial offering also features the hands of Swedish producer/guitarist Maxie Freeman, drummer Bunnington Judah and guitarist Milan van Wingerden.
Format & package: LP, ltd to 300 copies
Record label: Roots Unity Music
Year of release: June 2021
A1 The Living Stream
A2 Great Honor
A3 Jah Alone
A4 Zion Place
B1 Frantic Mess
B2 Holy
B3 Covering
B4 Nazarene

Specification Description
Weight 0,25 Kg
© 2014 - 2021 aggroshop | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore