Dionne Warwick ‎- Make Way For Dionne Warwick LP

SKU: WLV82097
Vorige Item 7 of 64 Volgende
€ 14,90

Like so many great singers in history, East Orange, New Jersey native Dionne Warwick got her start in the church, and for the family gospel group, The Drinkard Singers. In the late 50s/early 60s she met Burt Bacharach at a recording session where she was singing backing vocals and the rest, as they say, is history. Warwick collaborated with the songwriting and production team of Bacharach and Hal David for dozens of massive hits, and this, her 3rd album, features some of the biggest and bets hits of her illustrious career, including "Walk On By", "You'll Never Get to Heaven (If You Break My Heart)", and "Reach Out for Me". Truly brilliant pop/R&B of the highest order. Featuring 7 bonus tracks!
Format & package: LP
Record label: Wax Love
Year of release: 2018 (reissued from 1964)
A1 A House Is Not A Home     
A2 People     
A3 They Long To Be Close To You     
A4 The Last One To Be Loved     
A5 Land Of Make Believe     
A6 Reach Out For Me     
A7 You'll Never Get To Heaven     
A8 Wishin' And Hopin'     
A9 I Smiled Yesterday     
B1 Walk On By     
B2 Get Rid Of Him     
B3 Make The Night A Little Longer     
B4 Anyone Who Had A Heart (Bonus Track)     
B5 Don't Make Me Over (Bonus Track)     
B6 I Cry Alone (Bonus Track)     
B7 Any Old Time Of Day (Bonus Track)     
B8 I Could Make You Mine (Bonus Track)     
B9 This Empty Place (Bonus Track)     
B10 Please Make Him Love Me (Bonus Track)

Specification Description
Weight 0,25 Kg
© 2014 - 2021 aggroshop | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore