King Tubby - Surround By The Dreads At The National Arena LP

Vorige Item 79 of 85 Volgende
€ 15,90

Clive Hunt’s Blue Lizzard is the first reggae instrumental album of its kind to come out of Jamaica since the heyday of Channel One and Joe Gibbs’ studios in the late 1970s and Rico Rodriguez’s influential Man from Wareika. The album features original compositions and several classic adaptations, all arranged by Clive ‘Azul’ Hunt, aka Lizzard, the veteran producer of The Abyssnians, Bullwackies, Beres Hammond, Jah9, Richie Spice, and the acclaimed We Remember Dennis Brown.
The multi-generational roster of musicians contributing to the sessions included Dean Fraser, the late Bobby Ellis and Nambo Robinson, Robbie Lyn, Bubbler Waul, Wayne Armond, Squidley Cole, Kirk Bennett, and Clive Hunt, among others.
Format & package: LP
Record label: VP / Greensleeves
Year of release: 2018 (reissued from 1976)
A1 King Tubby - I Am, I Am The King
A2 King Tubby - Most High In Dub     
A3 King Tubby - Teacher Of Dub     
A4 King Tubby - King Of Kings In Dub     
A5 King Tubby - Coxson Down Beat     
A6 King Tubby - Unit Dub     
A7 King Tubby - Black Harmony     
B1 Tony Brevitt -     Come On Little Girl, Come On     
B2 King Tubby - Second Cut     
B3 Prince Hernon - Ethiopia: Land Of My Father     
B4 King Tubby - Second Cut     
B5 Carvin Bradford - I Will Be Waiting     
B6 King Tubby - Second Cut

Specification Description
Weight 0,25
© 2014 - 2021 aggroshop | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore