Etta James ‎- At Last! LP + 7"

SKU: 660152
Item 1 of 91 Volgende
€ 19,90
This item is sold out.

"After spending a few years in limbo after scoring her first R&B hits ‘Dance With Me, Henry’ and ‘Good Rocking Daddy,’ Etta James returned to the spotlight in 1961 with her first Chess release, At Last! James made both the R&B and pop charts with the album’s title cut, ‘All I Could Do Was Cry,’ and ‘Trust in Me.’ What makes At Last! a great album is not only the solid hits it contains, but also the strong variety of material throughout. On this album one hears the singer at her peak in a swinging and varied program of blues, R&B, and jazz standards."
Includes four bonus tracks + a bonus 7" in picture sleeve with mono mixes!
Format & package: LP on 180grams vinyl + 7" single on orange vinyl
Record label: Glamourama Records
Year of release: 2019 (reissued from 1961)
A1 Anything To Say You're Mine
A2 My Dearest Darling
A3 Trust In Me
A4 Sunday Kind Of Love
A5 Tough Mary
A6 If I Can't Have You (bonus track)
A7 My Heart Cries (bonus track)
B1 I Just Want To Make Love To You
B2 At Last
B3 All I Could Do Was Cry
B4 Stormy Weather
B5 Girl Of My Dreams
B6 Spoonful (bonus track)
B7 It's A Crying Shame (bonus track)
C  At Last (Mono mix)
D  I Just Want To Make Love To You (Mono mix)

Specification Description
Weight 0,35 Kg
© 2014 - 2022 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore