Diana Ross ‎& The Supremes - Wonderful Christmas Time DOUBLE LP

SKU: B0028925
Vorige Item 5 of 64 Volgende
€ 14,90 (including VAT)

“Wonderful Christmas Time” is a brilliant collection of holiday recordings from Diana Ross that were first issued in 1994. The album features covers of standards, from “Sleigh Ride” to “White Christmas,” to more recent season favorites from Paul McCartney’s “Wonderful Christmastime” to Stevie Wonder’s “Overjoyed.” Ms. Ross is also accompanied by the London Symphony Orchestra on five stunning recordings: “Sleigh Ride / Jingle Bells,” “O Little Town Of Bethlehem,” “Go Tell It On The Mountain,” “The First Noël,” and “I Heard The Bells.”
The album is sequenced and executive produced by Ms. Ross herself and is a treat for her fans and any fan of holiday music."
Format & package: Double LP on red clear vinyl in gatefold cover
Record label: Universal
Year of release: 2019 (compilation)
A1 Wonderful Christmastime
A2 Sleigh Ride / Jingle Bells
A3 Winter Wonderland
A4 It's Christmas Time
A5 White Christmas
A6 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
B1 The Christmas Song
B2 Overjoyed
B3 Someday At Christmas
B4 What The World Needs Now
B5 Amazing Grace
C1 His Eye Is On The Sparrow
C2 Silent Night
C3 O Holy Night
C4 O Little Town Of Bethlehem
D1 Ave Maria
D2 Go Tell It On The Mountain
D3 The First Noël
D4 I Heard The Bells
D5 Happy Xmas (War Is Over)

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2021 aggroshop | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore