Fats Domino ‎- I Miss You So LP

SKU: 408719
Vorige Item 30 of 53 Volgende
€ 14,90 (including VAT)

Digitally remastered long unavailable release including two bonus tracks. Rock & roll pioneer Fats Domino was the most popular exponent of the classic New Orleans sound.
Format & package: LP on 180grams vinyl
Record label: Waxtime
Year of release: 2018 (reissued from 1961)
A1 I Miss You So
A2 It Keeps Rainin’
A3 Ain’t That Just Like A Woman
A4 Once In A While
A5 I Hear You Knocking
A6 Isle Of Capri
A7 Country Boy (bonus track)
B1 What A Price
B2 When I Was Young
B3 Fell In Love On Monday
B4 My Bleeding Heart (aka My Heart Is Bleeding)
B5 Easter Parade
B6 I’ll Always Be In Love With You
B7 I Want To Walk You Home (bonus track)

Specification Description
Weight 0,25 Kg
© 2014 - 2021 aggroshop | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore