Inner Terrestrials - Heart Of The Free LP

Vorige Item 87 of 331 Volgende
€ 13,90

Brand new, now fourth full length studio album of the highly revered Inner Terrestrials from London. It contains 11 Anarcho-Dub-Punk pearls, as connoisseurs can expect them.
Format & package: LP on red marbled vinyl with gatefold cover.
Record label: Fire And Flames
Year of release: 2021
A1 Chain of Command
A2 Enemy Within
A3 Eco War
A4 Break Out
A5 Binary Dust
A6 Under The Sun
B1 Mercenaries
B2 Servile Masses
B3 Irreverent
B4 No Pasaran
B5 We Remember Your Name


Specification Description
Weight 0,3 Kg
© 2014 - 2022 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore