Keith Hudson ‎- Pick A Dub DOUBLE LP

Vorige Item 291 of 436 Volgende
€ 31,90

Impressive early dub album by Jamaican producer and musician Keith Hudson. The album was recorded with Carlton and Aston Barrett of Bob Marley & The Wailers on drums and bass, with additional music supplied by melodica virtuoso Augustus Pablo. Originally released in 1974 on the Klik label, now available with a bonus LP with 8 extra tracks!
Format & package: Double LP
Record label: VP / 17th North Parade
Year of release: 2016 (reissued from 1974)
Pick A Dub

A1 Keith Hudson - Pick A Dub     
A2 Keith Hudson - Black Heart     
A3 Keith Hudson - Michale Talbot Affair     
A4 Keith Hudson - Don't Move     
A5 Keith Hudson - Blood Brother     
A6 Keith Hudson - Dreaded Than     
B1 Keith Hudson - In The Rain     
B2 Keith Hudson - Part 1-2 Dubwise     
B3 Keith Hudson - Black Right     
B4 Keith Hudson - Satia     
B5 Keith Hudson - I'm All Right     
B6 Keith Hudson - Depth Charge
Pick A Vocal (Bonus LP)
C1 Keith Hudson - Be Still     
C2 Keith Hudson - Still Water     
C3 Keith Hudson - In The Rain (Vocal)     
C4 Keith Hudson - Wild Fire     
C5 Keith Hudson - Fight On Fight On     
D1 Horace Andy - Don't Think About Me     
D2 Delroy Wilson - Addis Ababa     
D3 Augustus Pablo - Fat Baby

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2022 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore