Joe Gibbs ‎- Scorchers From The Mighty Two DOUBLE LP

SKU: VP4130
Item 1 of 543 Volgende
€ 19,90
This item is sold out.

Double album with Joe Gibbs productions feat. Gregory Isaacs, Junior Byles, Althea & Donna, Dennis Brown, The Mighty Diamonds...
Format & package: double LP
Record label: 17th North Parade
Year of release: 2008 (compilation)
A1 Culture - Two Sevens Clash     
A2 Gregory Isaacs - Babylon Too Rough     
A3 Junior Murvin - Cool Out Son     
A4 Cornell Campbell - Boxing Around     
A5 Marcia Aitken - I'm Still In Love With You     
A6 The Mighty Diamonds - Just Like A River     
A7 George Nooks - Left With A Broken Heart     
B1 Junior Byles - Heart And Soul     
B2 Cornell Campbell - No Man's Land     
B3 Dhaima - Ina Jah Children     
B4 Prince Alla - Funeral     
B5 Sylford Walker - Jah Golden Pen     
B6 Glen Washington - Rockers A Nuh Crackers     
B7 Dennis Brown - Ghetto Girl     
C1 Bobby Melody - Jah Bring I Joy In The Morning     
C2 Sylford Walker - Burn Babylon     
C3 George Nooks - Tribal War     
C4 The Mighty Diamonds - Identity     
C5 Black Uhuru - Rent Man     
C6 Jacob Miller - Keep On Knocking     
C7 Barrington Levy - My Woman     
D1 Eek-A-Mouse - Virgin Girl     
D2 Enos McLeod     Hello Carol     
D3 Cornell Campbell - Rope In     
D4 Ruddy Thomas - When I Think Of You     
D5 Chalice - Good To Be There     
D6 Althea & Donna - Uptown Top Ranking     
D7 Dennis Brown - Love Has Found Its Way

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2023 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore