The Supremes ‎- Meet The Supremes LP

SKU: WLV82100
Vorige Item 617 of 1168 Volgende
€ 14,90

Meet the Supremes is, not surprisingly, the debut album of one of the greatest groups in soul music history, led by the inimitable Diana Ross, was originally released in 1962. Featuring the group’s earliest singles "I Want a Guy", "Buttered Popcorn", "Your Heart Belongs to Me" and "Let Me Go the Right Way", none of which were chart smashes but have since become regarded as classics. Full of that early Motown sound the world knows and loves this is a perfect entry point into the illustrious career of Diana Ross & The Supremes.
Format & package: LP
Record label: Wax Time
Year of release: 2018 (reissued from 1961)
A1 Your Heart Belongs To Me     
A2 Who's Lovin' You     
A3 Baby Don't Go     
A4 Buttered Popcorn     
A5 I Want A Guy     
B1 Let Me Go The Right Way     
B2 You Bring Back Memories     
B3 Time Changes Things     
B4 Play A Sad Song     
B5 Never Again     
B6 (He's) Seventeen

Specification Description
Weight 0,25 Kg
© 2014 - 2022 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore