The Downbeat Detonators ‎- Reggae Boomshot! LP

Vorige Item 148 of 298 Volgende
€ 15,90

Debut album from The Netherlands. Twelve ska, rocksteady & early reggae tracks & all originals on glorious vinyl!
Format & package: LP
Record label: Peenie Wallie Records
Year of release: 2020
A1 Reggae Boomshot!     
A2 Big Foot Joe     
A3 Say That You Won't     
A4 The Wicked Man Must Come Down     
A5 Peenie Wallie     
A6 Black Dragon Skin     
B1 It's A Good Day     
B2 Skin Of My Bones     
B3 Guns Don't Argue     
B4 Cool Down Hooligan     
B5 Come Along Silverbird     
B6 Before The Break Of Day

Specification Description
Weight 0,25 Kg
© 2014 - 2021 aggroshop | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore