The Aggrolites ‎- The Aggrolites DOUBLE LP

Vorige Item 267 of 417 Volgende
€ 32,90

Finally available as double LP including all 19 tracks!
After exploding onto the scene and turning just about every head in the reggae and ska world with their debut LP "Dirty Reggae", this upstart group of hooligans set their sights on bigger stages, and new opportunities.
With those leagues of new fans and burgeoning aspirations came lasting friendships and partnerships with Tim Armstrong and others in the Rancid/Hellcat/Epitaph family. They saw, heard and quickly dove in, supporting in the potential of this truly unique group any way possible.
This, their self-titled LP debut on Hellcat Records (originally released in 2006) really became the fuel in the tank sending this band across the globe and back, bringing their ‘dirty reggae’ to the masses.
Format & package: double LP on red clear vinyl
Year of release: 2020 (reissued from 2006)
A1 Funky Fire     
A2 Mr. Misery     
A3 Time To Get Tough     
A4 Thunder Fist     
A5 Countryman Fiddle     
B1 Work To Do     
B2 Death At Ten Paces     
B3 Someday     
B4 The Volcano     
B5 Heavier Than Lead     
C1 Sound Of Bombshell     
C2 Fury Now     
C3 5 Deadly Venoms     
C4 Grave Digger     
C5 Prisoner Song     
D1 Love Isn't Love     
D2 Sound By The Pound     
D3 Lightning & Thunder     
D4 A.G.G.R.O.

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2022 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore