Black Roots ‎- Ghetto Feel LP

Vorige Item 101 of 400 Volgende
€ 16,90

Black Roots are a roots reggae band from the St. Pauls area of Bristol, England that originally formed up in 1979. Todays line-up includes 6 of the original members of the band Errol Brown (vocals), Charles Bryan (vocals), KondwaniNgozi (congas and vocals), JabulaniNgozi (rhythm guitar), Cordell Francis (lead guitar) and Carlton Smith (vocals). They are supported in the studio and on live shows by Colin McNeish (bass guitar), Anthony Drumtan Ward (drums), David Henry Holder (keyboards), Winston Rose (Saxaphone), Henry Matic Horns Tenyue(trombone) and Patrick Anthony Tenue (trumpet). The album is produced by Jeff Spencer and Black Roots and mixed, edited and mastered by Louis Beckett.
Format & package: LP
Record label: Soulbeats Records
Year of release: 2014
A1 Cloudy Night     
A2 Bad Mind     
A3 A Wah So?     
A4 Albert Villa     
A5 Ghetto Feel     
A6 Reclaim     
B1 Street Life     
B2 Lonely Journey     
B3 The Earth     
B4 Carnival     
B5 Drawn To My Attention     
B6 Stuck Pon Waff

Specification Description
Weight 0,25 Kg
© 2014 - 2021 aggroshop | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore