Ranking Dillinger - None Stop Disco Style LP

Vorige Item 98 of 257 Volgende
€ 22,50

Produced by Bunny Lee. North-American pressing with different tracktitles of Ranking Dellinger's Superstar album. Also released with different mixes and tracktitles as Dillinger - Talkin' Blues.
Format & package: LP on dark blue-ish marbled vinyl. Orange labels.
Record label: Clocktower
Year of release: unknown
A1 African World Wide     
A2 Into The African Dub     
A3 Truth And Right     
A4 The Right Dubwise     
A5 Don't Take Another Man's Life     
A6 Man Size Dub     
B1 Jah Show Them The Way     
B2 12 Tribe Dub     
B3 Trial And Crosses     
B4 Into Bradforth Dub     
B5 See And Blind     
B6 Striker See Ya Dub Ya

Specification Description
Weight 0,25 Kg
© 2014 - 2021 aggroshop | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore