Prince Jazzbo ‎- Ital Corner LP

Vorige Item 151 of 767 Volgende
€ 22,50

Also released as 'Ital Corner', with the songs in a different order. Produced by Lee Perry.
Format & package: LP
Record Label: Clocktower
Year of release: Unknown (reissued from 1976)
A1 Ital Corner     
A2 Natty Past Through Rome     
A3 Prophet Live     
A4 Prophet Dub - Satta    
A5 Live Good Today     
B1 Dreadlock Corner     
B2 Coming On Strong     
B3 Blood Dunza...     
B4 Weeping & Wailing     
B5 Story Come To Bump

Specification Description
Weight 0,25 Kg
© 2014 - 2021 aggroshop | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore