Various - Motown Collected DOUBLE LP

Vorige Item 31 of 65 Volgende
€ 28,50

Motown Collected brings together the biggest names in the rich history of this legendary label. From very early singles to the artists that made Motown a household name for decades to come and the cross-over pop success of the late 70's and 80's. Featuring legendary artists like Marvin Gaye, Stevie Wonder, The Supremes, Jackson Five, Smokey Robinson and The Commodores, as well as gems from the likes of Marv Johnson, Barrett Strong, The Marvelettes and Tom Clay and pop superstars Rick James, Michael Jackson, Diana Ross, Lionel Richie and Debarge: just a selection of the 33 incredible tracks featured on Motown Collected.
The documentary Hitsville: The Making Of Motown', featuring Motown founder Berry Gordy and many of this artists, will premiere in cinemas across Europe this summer as well.
Format & package: Double LP on solid white vinyl
Record label: Music On Vinyl
Year of release: 2021 (compilation)

A1. Marv Johnson - Come To Me
A2. Barrett Strong - Money (That's What I Want)
A3. Jimmy Ruffin - Don't Feel Sorry For Me
A4. The Marvelettes - Please Mr. Postman
A5. The Contours - Do You Love Me
A6. Kim Weston - Helpless
A7. Marvin Gaye - How Sweet It is (To Be Loved By You)
A8. Mary Wells - My Guy
A9. The Temptations - the Way You Do the Things You Do
A10. Martha Reeves & the Vandellas - (Love is Like A) Heat Wave
B1. The Isley Brothers - This Old Heart of Mine (is Weak For You
B2. The Supremes - Where Did Our Love Go
B3. Four Tops - It's the Same Old Song
B4. Stevie Wonder - Uptight (Everything's Alright)
B5. Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell - Ain't No Mountain High Enough
B6. Jr. Walker & the All Stars - Shotgun
B7. The Jackson 5 - I Want You Back
B8. Gladys Knight & the Pips - You Need Love Like I Do (Don't Yo
B9. Edwin Starr - War
C1. Rare Earth - Get Ready
C2. The Spinners - It's a Shame
C3. Smokey Robinson & the Miracles - the Tears of a Clown
C4. Michael Jackson - Rockin' Robin
C5. The Commodores - Easy
C6. Thelma Houston - Don't Leave Me This Way
C7. Tom Clay - What the World Needs Now is Love/Abraham, Martin
D1. Rick James - Super Freak
D2. Billy Preston & Syreeta - It Will Come In Time
D3. Jermaine Jackson - Let's Get Serious
D4. Diana Ross - Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're G
D5. Lionel Richie - Penny Lover
D6. Dennis Edwards Ft. Siedah Garrett - Don't Look Any Further
D7. Debarge - Rhythm of the Night

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2021 aggroshop | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore