Jimmy Cliff - Jimmy Cliff LP

Vorige Item 510 of 642 Volgende
€ 16,50

Produced by Leslie Kong. This album is also issued as Vietnam, Many Rivers To Cross, Sufferin' In The Land and Wonderful World, Beautiful People.
Format & package: LP
Record label: Trojan Records, US pressing
Year of release: 2017 (reissued from 1969)
A1 Time Will Tell
A2 Many Rivers To Cross
A3 Viet Nam
A4 Use What I Got
A5 Hard Road To Travel
B1 Wonderful World, Beautiful People
B2 Sufferin' In The Land
B3 Hello Sunshine
B4 My Ancestors
B5 That's The Way Life Goes
B6 Come Into My Life

Specification Description
Weight 0,25 Kg
© 2014 - 2023 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore