Marvin Gaye - Ladies Man LP

Vorige Item 1100 of 1617 Volgende
€ 13,90

Reissue of Marvin Gaye's debut album 'The Soulful Moods Of Marvin Gaye', originally appeared on Tamla Records.
Format & package: LP
Record label: Music Bank
Year of release: 2020 (reissued from 1961)
A1 (I’m Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over
A2 My Funny Valentine
A3 Witchcraft
A4 Easy Living
A5 How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
B1 Love For Sale
B2 Always
B3 How High The Moon
B4 Let Your Conscience Be Your Guide
B5 Never Let You Go (Sha Lu Bop)
B6 You Don’t Know What Love Is

Specification Description
Weight 0,25 Kg
© 2014 - 2023 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore