Red London - Rarities LP + CD

Item 1340 of 1814
€ 14,90

Highly underrated streetpunk band from Sunderland, England. Great compilation on vinyl with bonus CD featuring demo, live and other rare recordings.
Tracks 1-3 Demo tape April 1985
Tracks 4-8 Demo tape October 1985
Tracks 9-14 live in Sunderland October 1984
Track 15 live in Sunderland December 1984
Track 16 taken from the Downtown Riot CD
Track 17 taken from the Blitz tribute CD
Track 18 taken from the Angfelic Upstarts tribute CD.
Format & package: LP + free CD version
Record label: Mad Butcher
Year of release: 2021 (compilation)
A1 Rebel Song
A2 Calling Out The Cavalry
A3 It's Never Too Late
A4 Autumn Victory
A5 48 Reasons
A6 The Town That Sleeps
A7 Pop Song
A8 Wish The Lads Were Here
B1 Bric A Brac Youth
B2 Clubland Rock
B3 Kill A King
B4 Production Line
B5 No War No Hate
B6 Stand Up
B7 Young And Loud
CD only bonus tracks:
16 Janie Jones
17 In Moscow
18 Never Ad Nothin

Specification Description
Weight 0,3 Kg

Shopping cart

No items in shopping cart.


Don't depend on algorithms, please subscribe to our monthly newsletter! ///// Sei nicht abhängig von Algorithmen, abonniere einfach unseren Newsletter!
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore