Alborosie - Sound The System LP

Item 1 of 470 Volgende
€ 13,90
This item is sold out.

Sound The System! - Italian reggae artist Alborosie returns with new studio recordings fueled by his passion for real reggae music. Nice price LP vinyl with 10 selected tracls, guest features include the legendary The Abyssinians, the Italian Pop Star Nina Zilli, Nature and Ky-Mani Marley. The album is supported by festival dates this summer to be followed by a club tour later the year.
The multi-talented artist produced all the tracks on the album and played 90% of the accompanying instrumental parts. Alborosie makes a classic contemporary sound that is perfected through live instruments and analogue recording techniques akin to reggae's golden age. Key features on the album include Ky-Mani Marley on the Bob Marley classic 'Zion Train' and Italian star Nina Zilli on the infectious, Ska flavored track 'Goodbye'. The legendary Abyssinians make a guest appearance on 'Give Thanks'. Alborosie creates a diverse musical blend and puts his unique stamp on roots reggae with strong production and melodic hit songs.
Format & package: LP
Record label: VP
Year of release: 2013
A1 Play Fool (To Catch Wise)
A2 Rock The Dancehall
A3 Zion Train (Feat. Ky-mani Marley)
A4 Who Run The Dance
A5 Goodbye (Feat. Nina Zilli)
B1 To Whom It May Concern
B2 There Is A Place
B3 Don't Pressure It
B4 Warrior (Feat. Nature)
B5 Give Thanks (Feat. The Abyssinians)

Specification Description
Weight 0,25 Kg
© 2014 - 2022 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore