Najavibes - Catty Walk 7"

Vorige Item 61 of 171 Volgende
€ 8,90

This 7” single features two songs taken from Najavibes new album SAME SUN: “Catty Walk” is a surprising instrumental led by beautiful horns and keyboards, then “Insecurity” on the flip side is a heavy stepper riddim with strong political lyrics. A must have!
Format & package: 7"
Record label: Fruits Records
Year of release: 2019
A Catty Walk
B Insecurity

Specification Description
Weight 0,15 Kg
© 2014 - 2021 aggroshop | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore