Eddie Harris - Long Play Collection DOUBLE LP

SKU: VP80770
Vorige Item 10 of 52 Volgende
€ 12,90

Eddie Harris was an American Jazz musician, best known for playing tenor saxophone and for introducing the electrically amplified saxophone. His first album for Vee Jay, ’Exodus to Jazz’, included his own Jazz arrangement of Ernest Gold’s theme from the movie ’Exodus’. This release presents three original Eddie Harris albums along with the single versions of ’Exodus’ and ’Alicia’. All tracks recorded in Chicago, in 1961.
Format & package: Double LP in gatefold cover
Record label: Vinyl Passion
Year of release: 2019 (compilation)
A1 Exodus
A2 Alicia
A3 Gone Home
A4 A.T.C.
A5 A.M. Blues
A6 Little Girl Blue
B1 Velocity
B2 W.P.
B3 My Buddy
B4 Willow Weep For Me
B5 Spartacus
B6 Mighty Like A Rose
C1 God Bless The Child
C2 Sally T
C3 Fontessa
C4 There Is No Time
C5 Moon River
C6 Something For A Cat
C7 Sally's Tomato
C8 Mr. Yunioshi
D1 The Big Blow Out
D2 Hub Caps And Tail Lights
D3 Breakfast At Tiffany's
D4 Latin Go Lightly
D5 Holly
D6 Loose Caboose
D7 The Big Heist
D8 Exodus (Single Version)
D9 Alicia (Single Version)

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2021 aggroshop | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore